SCHEDULE (Subject To Change)
BATTLE CREEK
C   O   U   N   T   R   Y
2 0 1 9   S C H E D U L E
Keep in touch for schedule updates. Check the Update Date on the
schedule to see how current it is. We will update as often as possible
and keep you informed on any changes of venue or time. If you have
any questions, please E-mail us at:
BattleCreekCountry@Yahoo.com
Updated 10-12-2019
*  *  2  0  1  9  *  *
Oct. 5 (Sat) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm
Oct. 6 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 12Noon-4pm
Oct. 13 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 12Noon-4pm
Oct. 19 (Sat) Champaign Eagles - CANCELLED - CLOSED
Nov. 9 (Sat)
Champaign Eagles - CANCELLED - CLOSED
Nov. 16 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Nov. 30 (Sat) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 8-11pm
Dec. 6 (Fri) Olney VFW (Olney, IL) 7-10pm
Dec. 13 (Fri) Mattoon Mall (Rural King) Mattoon, IL 6-9pm
Dec. 19 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm
Dec. 20 (Fri) Corner Dance Hall (Whittington, IL) 7-10pm
Dec. 21 (Sat) Champaign Eagles - CANCELLED - CLOSED
*  *  2  0  2  0  *  *
Jan. 17 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm
Jan. 25 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Feb. 7 (Fri) Olney VFW (Olney, IL) 7-10pm
Feb. 15 (Sat) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm
Mar. 19 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm
Mar. 28 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Apr. 4 (Sat) Melvin Music Show (Melvin, IL) 7-9:30pm
Apr. 17 (Fri) Olney VFW (Olney, IL) 7-10pm
Apr. 25 (Sat) Vahling Vineyards (Stewardson, IL) 4-7pm
May 1 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm
May 24 (Sun) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm
June 18 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm
June 27 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm