SCHEDULE (Subject To Change)
BATTLE CREEK
C   O   U   N   T   R   Y
2 0 2 0   S C H E D U L E
Keep in touch for schedule updates. Check the Update Date on the
schedule to see how current it is. We will update as often as possible
and keep you informed on any changes of venue or time. If you have
any questions, please E-mail us at:
BattleCreekCountry@Yahoo.com
Updated 11-11-2020
*  *  2  0  2  0  *  *
Nov. 13 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) **CANCELLED**
Nov. 28 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) **CANCELLED**
Dec. 11 (Fri) Corner Dance Hall (Whittington, IL) **CANCELLED**
Dec. 12 (Sat) Rural King / Mall (Mattoon, IL) 6-9pm
Dec. 17 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm
*  *  2  0  2  1  *  *
Jan. 1 (Fri) Centralia VFW (Centralia, IL) 7-10pm
Jan. 16 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Jan. 29 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm
Feb. 19 (Fri) Centralia VFW (Centralia, IL) 7-10pm
Feb. 27 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Mar. 20 (Sat) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm
Apr. 2 (Fri) Centralia VFW (Centralia, IL) 7-10pm
Apr. 10 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
May 7 (Fri) Centralia VFW (Centralia, IL) 7-10pm
May 14 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm
May 22 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
May 30 (Sun) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm