SCHEDULE (Subject To Change)
BATTLE CREEK
C   O   U   N   T   R   Y
2 0 2 0   S C H E D U L E
Keep in touch for schedule updates. Check the Update Date on the
schedule to see how current it is. We will update as often as possible
and keep you informed on any changes of venue or time. If you have
any questions, please E-mail us at:
BattleCreekCountry@Yahoo.com
Updated 1-9-2020
    *  *  2  0  2  0  *  *
Jan. 17 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm

Jan. 25 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm

Feb. 15 (Sat) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm

Feb. 28 (Fri) Corner Dance Hall (Whittington, IL) 7-10pm

Mar. 7 (Sat) Mattoon Mall - Tractor Show  6:30-9pm

Mar. 19 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm

Mar. 28 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm

Apr. 4 (Sat) Melvin Music Show (Melvin, IL) 7-9:30pm

Apr. 25 (Sat) Vahling Vineyards (Stewardson, IL) 4-7pm

May 1 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm

May 24 (Sun) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm

May 29 (Fri) Corner Dance Hall (Whittington, IL) 7-10pm

June 18 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm

June 27 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm