SCHEDULE (Subject To Change)
BATTLE CREEK
C   O   U   N   T   R   Y
2 0 2 0   S C H E D U L E
Keep in touch for schedule updates. Check the Update Date on the
schedule to see how current it is. We will update as often as possible
and keep you informed on any changes of venue or time. If you have
any questions, please E-mail us at:
BattleCreekCountry@Yahoo.com
Updated 6-2-2020
*  *  2  0  2  0  *  *
June 6 (Sat) Brocton Springfest **CANCELLED**

June 18 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm ??

June 20 (Sat) Bethany Celebration **CANCELLED**

June 27 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm

June 28 (Sun) Vahling Vineyards (Stewardson, IL) 3-6pm

July 3 (Fri) 4th of July (Herrick, IL) **CANCELLED**
July 4 (Sat) Tuscola Sparks In The Park **CANCELLED**
July 10 (Fri) Moultrie-Douglas Fair (Arthur, IL) **CANCELLED**
July 11 (Sat) I&I Historic Farm Days (Penfield, IL) **CANCELLED**

July 24 (Fri) Walleye Festival (Findlay, IL) 6-9pm

July 25 (Sat) Redneck Pool Party (Martinsville, IL) 5-8pm

July 29 (Wed) Coles Co. Fair (Charleston, IL) 8-10pm

Aug. 1 (Sat) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm

Aug. 7 (Fri) Corner Dance Hall (Whittington, IL) 7-10pm

Aug. 13 (Thu) Harvest Picnic (Windsor, IL) **CANCELLED**

Aug. 15 (Sat) Rural King / Mall (Mattoon, IL) 6-9pm

Aug. 21 (Fri) Atwood Apple Dumpling Festival **CANCELLED**

Aug. 28 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm

Sept. 6 (Sun) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm

Sept. 11 (Fri) Chrisman Days (Chrisman, IL) 5-9pm

Sept. 17 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm

Sept. 19 (Sat) Private Party (Robinson, IL) 6-9:30pm

Sept. 20 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 1-4pm

Sept. 25 (Fri) Honey Bee Festival (Paris, IL) 7:30-9:30pm

Sept. 26 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm

Sept. 27 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 1-4pm

Oct. 4 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 12:30-4:30pm

Oct. 10 (Sat) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm

Oct. 18 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 12:30-4:30pm

Nov. 6 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm

Nov. 28 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm

Dec. 11 (Fri) Corner Dance Hall (Whittington, IL) 7-10pm

Dec. 12 (Sat) Rural King / Mall (Mattoon, IL) 6-9pm

Dec. 17 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm