SCHEDULE (Subject To Change)
BATTLE CREEK
C   O   U   N   T   R   Y
2 0 1 9   S C H E D U L E
Keep in touch for schedule updates. Check the Update Date on the
schedule to see how current it is. We will update as often as possible
and keep you informed on any changes of venue or time. If you have
any questions, please E-mail us at:
BattleCreekCountry@Yahoo.com
Updated 7-8-2019
*  *  2  0  1  9  *  *
July 11 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm
July 12 (Fri) Moultrie-Douglas Fair (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm
July 13 (Sat) I&I Historic Farm Days (Penfield, IL) 3-6pm
July 19 (Fri) Olney VFW (Olney, IL) * CANCELED *
July 20 (Sat) Coles Co. Tractor Show (Charleston, IL) 11am-2pm
July 20 (Sat) Senior Citizen Prom (Casey, IL) 6:30-8:30pm
July 26 (Fri) Walleye Festival (Findlay, IL) 6-9pm
July 27 (Sat) Redneck Pool Party (Martinsville, IL) 5-8pm
July 31 (Wed) Coles Co. Fair (Charleston, IL) 8-10pm
Aug. 2 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm
Aug. 3 (Sat) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm
Aug. 8 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm
Aug. 9 (Fri) Springfield VFW (Springfield, IL) 7:30-10:30pm
Aug. 16 (Fri) Apple Dumpling Festival (Atwood, IL) 7-9pm
Aug. 17 (Sat) Harlan Hall (Marshall, IL) 7-10pm
Aug. 23 (Fri) Half Century of Progress (Rantoul, IL) 2:30-4:30pm
Aug. 24 (Sat) Half Century of Progress (Rantoul, IL) 10am-1pm
Aug. 30 (Fri) Corner Dance Hall (Whittington, IL) 7-10pm
Aug. 31 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Sept. 1 (Sun) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm
Sept. 2 (Mon) Pioneer City Parade (Palestine, IL) 9:30am-1pm
Sept. 5 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm
Sept. 6 (Fri) Chrisman Days (Chrisman, IL) 5-9pm
Sept. 7 (Sat) 4H BBQ (Martinsville, IL) 11:30am-2pm
Sept. 13 (Fri) Heartland Christian Village (Neoga, IL) 5-7pm
Sept. 19 (Thu) Mason Point (Sullivan, IL) 6:30-8pm
Sept. 20 (Fri) Olney VFW (Olney, IL) 7-10pm
Sept. 22 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 1-4pm
Sept. 27 (Fri) Honey Bee Festival (Paris, IL) 7:30-9:30pm
Sept. 28 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Sept. 29 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 1-4pm
Oct. 5 (Sat) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 5-8pm
Oct. 6 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 12Noon-4pm
Oct. 13 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 12Noon-4pm
Oct. 19 (Sat) Champaign Eagles (Champaign, IL) 7-10pm

Oct. 26 (Sat) Mattoon Mall (Rural King) Mattoon, IL 6-9pm

Nov. 9 (Sat) Champaign Eagles (Champaign, IL) 7-10pm
Nov. 16 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Nov. 30 (Sat) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 8-11pm
Dec. 6 (Fri) Olney VFW (Olney, IL) 7-10pm
Dec. 19 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm
Dec. 20 (Fri) Corner Dance Hall (Whittington, IL) 7-10pm
Dec. 21 (Sat) Champaign Eagles (Champaign, IL) 7-10pm